Yos Dive (www.yosdivebali.com)
Nemo Dive (www.nemodiversbali.com)
Global Dive (www.globaldivelodges.com)
Werner Lau (www.wernerlau.com)
Fun & Fun Dive (www.funfundive.com)
Ocean Dream/Macro Dive (www.macrodive.com)
Bali Diving Academy (www.scubali.com)
Kubuku Dive Center (www.kubukuhotel.com/diving)
Sunrise Dive (www.facebook.com/sunrisedivebali)
Pemuteran Dive
Reef Seen (www.reefseenbali.com)
Dive Concepts (www.divecenpets.com)
Adi Rahayu Dive (www.adirahayudiveresorts.com)
Searovers (www.searovers.net)

Puri Ganesha(www.puriganesha.com)
Matahari Beach Resort (www.matahari-beach-resort.com)
Taman Sari Bali Resort & Spa (www.tamansaribali.com)
Amertha Bali Villas (www.amerthabalivillas.com)
Adi Assri &(www.adiassribeachresorts.com)
Taman Selini &(www.tamanselini.com)
Pondok Sari &(www.pondoksari.com)
Aneka Bagus &(www.anekabagusresort.com)
Rhipidura Cottages &(www.bungalow-rhipidura.com)
Antari Hotel &(www.antarihotel.besaba.com)
Sunialoka Resort &(www.sunialoka.com)
Taman Dewi Sri Resort &(www.tamandewisri.com)
Sumberkima Hill (www.sumberkimahill.com)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This